Government of Canada extends the suspension of flights from Pakistan and India
Learn more
Federal government has announced intention to revise travel restrictions for vaccinated eligible travellers.
More details

Airlines and destinations

Airline Code Terminal
AeroMexico AMX/AM T3
Air Canada ACA/AC T1
Air France AFR/AF T3
Air India AIC/AI T1
Air Transat TSC/TS T3
American Airlines AAL/AA T3
Avianca Airlines AVA/AV T1
Azores Airlines RZO/S4 T3
British Airways BAW/BA T3
Caribbean Airlines BWA/BW T3
Cathay Pacific CPA/CX T3
China Eastern CES/MU T3
China Southern CSN/CZ T3
Copa Airlines CMP/CM T1
Delta DAL/DL T3
Egyptair MSR/MS T1
El Al Israel ELY/LY T3
Emirates UAE/EK T1
Ethiopian ETH/ET T1
Etihad ETD/EY T3
Eva Air EVA/BR T1
Flair Airlines FLE/F8 T3
Hainan Airlines CHH/HU T3
Icelandair ICE/FI T3
Korean Air KAL/KE T3
LOT Polish Airlines LOT/LO T1
Lufthansa DLH/LH T1
Pakistan International Airlines PIA/PK T3
Philippine Airlines PAL/PR T3
Sunwing Airlines SWG/WG T3
Swoop WSW/WO T3
TAP Air Portugal TAP/TP T1
Turkish Airlines THY/TK T1
United Airlines UAL/UA T1
Westjet WJA/WS T3

Share this page